COMMITTEE MEETINGS

AND OTHER IMPORTANT DATES.

 

 

Wed 24th Aug 2011

Registration & Fee paying meeting. Ranking Lists to be submitted.

Issue of Handbooks & Scorecards Held at Hollinwood Conservative Club @ 8.00 p.m.

 

Wed 31st Aug 2011

Review ranking lists.

 

Mon 3rd Oct 2011

General Management Meeting.

 

Thur 1st Dec 2011

General Management Meeting.

-        Requests re rule 16 (vi).

 

Tues 20th Dec 2011

General Management Meeting

Allocation of Handicap marks for

individual players.

 

Fri 24th Feb 2012

Closing date for entries to the Oldham Closed Championships.

 

Mon 27th Feb 2012

Management Meeting to discuss seedings for the Closed

Championships and the event itself.

 

Sun 4th March 2012

Oldham Closed Championships

 

Mon 26th March 2012

General Management Meeting.

 

Fri 13th April 2012

Closing date for entries to the Oldham Summer League.

 

Mon 23rd April 2012

General Management Meeting

 

Fri 18th May 2012

Annual Presentation Evening.

 

Wed 13th June 2012

League Annual General Meeting.

Hollinwood Con Club @ 8.00 p.m.

 

Wed 20th June 2012

Management Meeting

Finalise League structure for Season 2012-2013.

N.B.: ALL MEETINGS ARE HELD AT HOLLINWOOD CONSERVATIVE CLUB, STANLEY RD, @ 7.45 p.m.